Fridgidaire Mother Load Contest.

It’s no secret if you’re a regular reader that I love to fold laundry.

There’s even a monthly holiday in my house, fabric softener day.

Guess what you have to have to get good smelling clean laundry to fold?

A washer and dryer.

The fancier the washer and dryer? The better. (In my own humble laundry loving opinion.) The more sing song the buttons? The shinier the glossy exterior? The more whooshy the washing sounds? The more efficient the dryer? The more clean the clothes?

LAUNDRY DAY IS THAT MUCH MORE FUN.

I do love my washer and dryer. Sure some of the buttons don’t work and they for sure don’t sing, but my clothes come out clean!

But guess what? (come closer) I’m getting a new (to me) house. Which means someday I’ll get to get new appliances. Like a new washer and dryer. *swoon*

Did you know that Fridgidaire has come screaming back onto the market with appliances that come with a PROMISE that you’ll get at least 8 hours back in a month? It’s called the More Me-Time Guarantee. And it’s AWESOME. Seriously, if you don’t get more me time? You can return the appliance for the full purchase price within 30 days.

So here’s what Frigidaire is telling me, your laundry won’t take as long, but you’ll be able to do more faster.

My heart is racing just thinking about those 15 different wash cycles.

What would you do with an extra hour? Frigidaire wants to know. I chose actually doing my hair, taking a nap, reading more and dancing more. Go to the Mother Load and take their 5 things quiz and let the world know what you’d do with more me time and less dish/laundry/cooking/cleaning/scrubbing time.

The best part of the Mother Load site? The tag cloud to the right highlighting what everyone else would to with their time. The three word used the most throughout everyones answers? TAKE. MY. TIME.

Not only will you get to think about yourself for a minute, you’ll be entered to win Fridgidaire appliances that will SAVE. YOU. TIME.

5 responses to “Fridgidaire Mother Load Contest.

  1. I want.

  2. But I don’t know why there’s an angry face next to my reply.

  3. I am on my way because, dude, my washer & dryer are dying.

  4. Must have. Going now.

  5. Pingback: Now I really have no excuse! | Hope4Peyton

Leave a comment