reviews-o-rama

Howdy, I’m Casey of moosh in indy.

This here is my review blog.

If this post is up it means that my review blog is still in it’s underwear.

Please pardon it’s, uh, sparse appearance.

I’ll be telling you what to buy, what not to buy and why.

First up?

This little beauty, the exclusive Vivienne Tam HP Mini 1000 XP Edition.

Vivienne Tam HP Mini

For a person who conducts all their business online? It’s a dream come true. Light, compact and pretty. Less than 2.5 pounds and much more user friendly than one of those really popular phones that has apple seeds for keys. Oddly enough this is the first time I’ve actually been able to write from it, my daughter thinks it’s hers because it’s small and covered with flowers. My husband (a former weightlifter) can’t keep his grubby hands off of it. He’s even nicknamed it “pinky.”

5 responses to “reviews-o-rama

  1. want.

  2. wow that’s one colorful laptop.

  3. I named mine “Fabulous” – because it is! 🙂 Hi to you!

    Caroline – aka Morningside Mom

  4. I want one… it’s so pretty… and I’m a Mac girl, through and through.

  5. Just. So. Pretty.

Leave a Reply

